getmypaster.blogg.se

Sorority life game
Sorority life game






sorority life game

Please use our Keepsake Closet to finish your collections and earn points. Well for now our brownie points contest is over but I will start doing a “Pimp Me” contest very soon. Yuppie, I’m not the only 1 spending to much time on this game. How many hours a week do you spend playing "sorority life"? Īs always, thanks to all of you for viewing our blog this will be the home of all your updates, contest questions, game tips and mass emails.

sorority life game

Sorry I missed this weekend, I was happily surprised by a weekend getaway with my honey. But thanks to everyone for being great sisters and brothers. I'm always trying to grow my house but I do think I will stop at 5000. Non-slappers please.Īlso please make sure to add me. We can always use more brothers and sisters. Please invite your sisters and brothers to the group. I'm sure well be talking and chatting about new glitches. Ok, I guess that's all everyone for this week. I've tried this app and it organizes all of the bonuses so you dont have to hunt for them on your wall. Thanks Sister- Monica, good looking out :) If someone has figured these out please share with me and the rest of the group. Has anyone recieved any yet. I sure haven't and I have no clue about these things. Ok, so let's talk about Vanities and House Awards. Hopefully this will go off easily this week for Playdom and Sorority Life. Please make sure to check Sorority Life, all this coming up week, They are having a special Valentine Day Event.








Sorority life game